The 2017-2018 View Book
Faculty, Administration &
Staff is now available.


VIEW OR DOWNLOAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Administration, Faculty and Staff


ADMINISTRATION

James Dawson, B.S., Ph.D., Head of School   jdawson@pcs-nyc.org
Marcy Mann, B.A., M.A., Associate Head for Academic Affairs mmann@pcs-nyc.org
Alex Shaurette, B.A., M.A., Head of Upper School  ashaurette@pcs-nyc.org
Dania Nauholnyk, B.S., M.A., Dean of M.S. Student Life & Alumni Liaison  dnauholnyk@pcs-nyc.org
Chris Haley, B.A., M.S.S.W., Director of Institutional Advancement   chaley@pcs-nyc.org
Victoria Mancuso, B.A., Business Manager   vmancuso@pcs-nyc.org
Shari Honig, B.A., M.A., Director of Admissions shonig@pcs-nyc.org
Lizbeth Johnson, B.S., M.Ed., Director of Technology ljohnson@pcs-nyc.org
John Tucker, Director of Public Relations   jtucker@pcs-nyc.org


FACULTY

Evelyn Alexander, B.S., M.S., M.S., U.S. Science ealexander@pcs-nyc.org
Ernestine Byer-Tyre, B.S., Dr. of Chiropractic, U.S. Science  ebyer-tyre@pcs-nyc.org
Kevin Casey, B.A., M.S., Physical Education kcasey@pcs-nyc.org
Paul Chalmers, B.S., U.S. Math & Technology Coordinator pchalmers@pcs-nyc.org
Maureen Darcy, B.A., U.S. & M.S. French  mdarcy@pcs-nyc.org
Sean A. Fedeli, B.A., M.S., M.S. Social Studies  sfedeli@pcs-nyc.org
Ruben González-Jiménez, B.A., Ph.D., A.B.D., U.S. & M.S. Spanish  rgonzalezjimenez@pcs-nyc.org
Catherine Guillet, DEUG, DEA, M.A., U.S. French   cguillet@pcs-nyc.org
Dalila Hannouche, B.A., M.A., A.B.D., U.S. French dhannouche@pcs-nyc.org
Catherine A. Henry, B.A., J.D., M.S. History chenry@pcs-nyc.org
William F. Hirt, B.A., M.A., History whirt@pcs-nyc.org
Caroline Holder, B.F.A., M.F.A., U.S. & M.S. Art  cholder@pcs-nyc.org
Lizbeth Johnson, B.S., M.Ed., Director of Academic Technology ljohnson@pcs-nyc.org
Roberta Kosse, B.S., M.M., U.S. & M.S. Music  rkosse@pcs-nyc.org
Nicholas Kurian, B.A., U.S. & M.S. English  nkurian@pcs-nyc.org
Jeffrey Laguzza, B.A., M.A., M.S, U.S. & M.S. English  jlaguzza@pcs-nyc.org
Mary Beth Lemoine, B.A., M.A., M.S., Librarian  mlemoine@pcs-nyc.org
Dania Nauholnyk, B.S., M.A., M.S. Science dnauholnyk@pcs-nyc.org
Renata Nikolayev, B.A., M.A., ESL & French rnikolayev@pcs-nyc.org
Thomas Orefice, B.A., J.D., U.S. English torefice@pcs-nyc.org
Erika Petersen, B.A., M.A., M.S. History epetersen@pcs-nyc.org
Guthrie Porter, B.A., M.A., U.S. Math gporter@pcs-nyc.org
Kevin Rodd, B.S., M.S.,  U.S. Science krodd@pcs-nyc.org
Vincent Sagona, B.A., M.A., M.F.A., U.S. & M.S. Drama, Health vsagona@pcs-nyc.org
Robert Mark Savage, B.A., M.A., M.Ph., Ph.D, U.S. History msavage@pcs-nyc.org
Shellie Sclan, B.A., M.A., U.S. English ssclan@pcs-nyc.org
Meghan Shann, B.S., M.S. Ed, M.F.A., U.S. & M.S. Learning Specialist mshann@pcs-nyc.org
Alissa Wall, A.B., U.S. Mathemathics awall@pcs-nyc.org
Jason Wofsey, B.A., M.A., M.S., U.S. Mathematics jwofsey@pcs-nyc.org


STAFF

Will Acevedo, Plant Manager
Debra Alago. A.A.S., B.T., Food Service Manager
Bernardo Belloso, Custodian
Christine Dziegielewski, Receptionist
Luz Fernandez, Food Service Assistant
Cynthia Herbert, Administrative Assistant to Business Office & College Guidance
Rocio Izurieta, Custodian
Steve Kharkov, B.S., Technology Support
Raquel Martinez, B.S., Bookkeeper
Joseph Mayes, Food Service Assistant
Ayana Peña-Espinal, Assistant to the Associate Head & Head of Upper School, Attendance
Angela Perozo-Jackson, Middle School Assistant
Altagracia Ramos, Custodian
Antonio Rodriguez, Food Service Assistant
Alejandrina Santos, Custodian
Noël Soisson, Institutional Advancement Associate
Jean Scales, Business Office & Admissions Assistant
Fredrico Wilson, Custodian


 E-mail
 Print